Check Out List of Varsities That Voted For Suspension Of ASUU Strike

List of Varsities That Voted For Suspension Of ASUU Strike

This was disclosed in a thread of tweets by Deborah Tolu-Kolawole, a journalist with The Punch newspaper. 

According to the tertiary education reporter, below is a list of most of the universities that have voted to suspend the strike conditionally or based on the court order. 

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) 

The Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA) 

University of Benin (UNIBEN) 

University Of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN) 

Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED) 

Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) 

University of Lagos (UNILAG) 

Ekiti State University (EKSU) 

University Of Calabar (UNICAL) 

University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) 

Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO) 

Adekunle Ajasin University Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU)

SEE ALSO: ASUU Divided Over Strike Suspension, Holds NEC Meeting

Kano University of Science & Technology University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID) 

University Of Jos (UNIJOS) 

Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) 

Alex Ekwueme Federal University 

Federal University of Technology Minna 

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aliero 

Usmanu Dan Fodio University Sokoto 

Bayero University Kano (BUK)

Click Here For Latest Updates On Telegram 👉



Post a Comment


Latest Post

Balloting For A Suite Life In Unilag : A Fresher's Guide