[Download Music] Call 911 - Triple A

[Download Music] Call 911 - Triple A

Upcoming Nigerian artiste, Triple A releases his brand new single labeled - "Call 911" 

This is a follow up tune of his hit debut single, "Let Me Go" 

It helps men who find it hard to express their feelings to the women they love, they'd be able to relate this through my music easily

Call 911 is Produced by Joseph Fabs and Written by Triple A

Click 2 Stream/Download Music 

Ariyo Idowu Olamilekan Abubakar popularly known as 'Triple A' is a 20 year old musical artiste from Lagos state. He is an undergraduate of Babcock University, Ogun state, Nigeria.

He describes himself as a part time comedian, performing artiste, model, vibe machine and a grime lover.


CHECK ALSO: [Download Music] Pain - Adebayo Anuoluwapo "Reho"




Post a Comment


Latest Post

Balloting For A Suite Life In Unilag : A Fresher's Guide